Governance Structure

HiCoSTians is a not-for-profit Society under the Societies Registration Act XXI of 1860 with Registration No. <> of 2020 dated 20 July 2020 duly registered with the Registrar of Societies, Government of NCT of Delhi, Delhi. The Society is governed by its General Body (GB).

General Body (GB)

The General Body of HiCoSTians presently comprises 8 members.

  1. Rajul Agarwal
  2. Sandeep Dixit
  3. Dharmesh Yadav
  4. Akash Agrawal
  5. Vipul Agarwal
  6. Varun Mohan
  7. Amit Singh
  8. Vivek Yadav